Policy Of Assimilation In French West Africa

No Image

The Policy Of Assimilation

Policy of Assimilation – France took over its territories in West African between late 19th century and early 20th century and the territories were: Dahomey (Benin Republic), Ivory Coast (Cote D’Ivoire), Senegal, Guinea, Mali, Upper Volta (Burkina Faso), Niger and Mauritania.

error: Content is protected !!