How To Delete Live Me Account

Post date:

Author:

Category:

48 / 100

How to Delete LiveMe Account l Cancel Your LiveMe

We have carefully given you with a guide on how to deactivate your account on the LiveMe website, so I want to reassure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for.

One of the best broadcasting applications is Liveme, where users may interact with celebrities, gain notoriety, meet new people, go on dates, play games, and give virtual gifts to attract the attention of broadcasters. This app’s main motivation is to stand out. The app’s description urges users to “discover your true self and showcase your talents.”

Despite all these great and mind-blowing features, you can still want to deactivate your LiveMe account for security, fraud, the existence of false profiles, the lack of actual and active people, cyberbullying, and other issues.

Additionally, today’s populace uses criminal activity to benefit from the apps. There are many scammers, gold-diggers, and murderers online looking for someone to take advantage of. Some of them may also make fun of your appearance, personality, line of work, and race. The majority of them will post your pictures on social media and other websites without getting permission from the rightful owners.

Let us remind you once more that when you delete an account, you lose any connected matches, messages, and information as well as the mind-blowing features before we move on to the guide on how to delete an account.

How to Delete Liveme Account

1. Open your email account that is registered with the website.

2. Now compose an email and enter the email address support@liveme.com

3. On Subject Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.

4. Now write an email regarding deleting your account sample given here and write your honest reason regarding deleting your account. meanwhile, after sending the mail to the support team wait for at least 48 hours for the support team to respond.

Please be aware that in order to close your account, you must email a snapshot of your profile page to Support@liveme.com along with your registered details. You won’t be able to log in again or access your old broadcast recordings until it’s finished.

Meanwhile, please share your thoughts in the comments section below, and remember to share this piece on all of your social media accounts to let us know if it was useful.